Bravo My Life

Title: Bravo My Life

Total Episodes: 28

Status: Completed

Genres: romance, family

Description: Bravo My Life is a story about people who aspire to achieve their dreams no matter what. Bum Woo has been trying to become an actor for seven years. Do Na tries hard to make his debut come true. During the process, Bum Woo learns how to love others. This show teaches the viewers that in order to overcome the challenges and bring change, everyone has to face their fears and pains.