Doubtful Victory

Title: Doubtful Victory / Oh, the Mysterious

Total Episodes: 40

Status: Completed

Genres: romance, comedy

Description: A fake detective, Oh Il-Seung (Yoon Gyun-Sang), punishes evil and regains his real life. Kim Jong-Sam was framed for murder and received the death penalty. He has been in prison for 10 years, but he breaks out of prison. Circumstances leads him to take up the identity of Detective Oh Il-Seung and he joins a team of detectives including Jin Jin-Young (Jung Hye-Sung).

Two Cops
Prison Playbook