Secret Garden

Total Episodes: 20

Status: Completed

Genres: romance, comedy, fantasy

Description: Kim Joo Won (Hyun Bin) is the arrogant, eccentric heir to a large company. Poised to inherit a large department store, he constantly rejects the girls his matchmaking mother sends his way. When he meets Gil Ra Im (Ha Ji Won), a beautiful, driven stunt woman, she changes his life, as he becomes fascinated by her strength and vulnerability. Ra Im wants nothing to do with this seeming oddball, drawn more to his pop-star cousin Oska (Yoon Sang Hyun), whose music she admires. Ra Im and Joo Won are thrown together when, due to a magical accident, they end up switching bodies. Now, they’ll have to live each other’s lives, coming to know each other (and themselves) in the process better than they would have thought possible…

Fugitive Plan B
Lie to Me